Celadon Road Product Review: Lemon Mint Glass Cleaner

Standard

As part of my new initiative to lead a greener, healthier life, and to make some extra cash while I’m in graduate school, I recently became a Celadon Road Consultant. As soon as I read their mission statement, I knew I wanted to work for them:

Celadon Road is dedicated to promoting greener, healthier and more socially
responsible living by offering our customers the highest quality natural, eco-friendly
products for their everyday needs.  In following our mission, we inspire individuals
to discover and explore their shade of green and to purchase with a purpose.
We strongly believe if we all make small changes toward a greener lifestyle, collectively
we can have a profound impact on our world. 

I’m just getting started with the company and I’m super pumped to be able to not only make some money, but also help make the world a better place and share neat stuff with people. There are a lot of direct sales companies out there, but I wanted to find one that not only sold fun products, but also did good things and would feel meaningful to me, as well.

You can learn more about Celadon Road initiatives here. They include things like biodegradable catalogs and donating 1% of every consultant’s annual salary to a charity of their choice.

Here’s a short video I made (please ignore my appearance; I don’t get too fancy on my nights off) reviewing one of my favorite Celadon Road products- their Lemon Mint Glass Cleaner. This stuff seriously kicks ass.

 If you’re interested, feel free to browse my website and/or like my Facebook page.

I’d be happy to chat with anyone interested in the products or the company, so feel free to shoot me a message if you’d like. This is one of the changes I’ve made to help get myself out of the funk I’ve been in for a while, and I’m definitely excited about it.

Leave a Reply

